Bellator 212 Salute the Troops results

PRIMUS CHANDLER PICTURE_1544844026558.jpg.jpg

Main Card

Title fight:  Michael Chandler def. Brent Primus by unanimous decision

Javy Ayala def. Frank Mir by submission at 4:30 of round 2.

A.J. McKee def. Daniel Crawford by submission at 3:19 of round 1.

Juliana Velasquez def. Alejandra Lara by split decision

Sam Sicilia def. Derek Campos by split decision


Toby Misech def. Edward Thommes by TKO at 2:25 of round 3.

Tywan Claxton def. Kaeo Meyer by TKO at 2:56 of round 1.

Robson Gracie def. Brysen Bolohao by submission (rear-naked choke) at 4:00 of round 2.

Chris Avila def. Brandon Pieper via submission (rear-naked choke) at 3:46 of round 1.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Media Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories