The Polynesian Bowl announced Monday evening the rosters for Team Mariota and Team Stanley, whose teams face off in the inaugural Polynesian Bowl this Saturday at 6 p.m. at Aloha Stadium. See below for complete lists.

On Tuesday morning, Team Stanley tore up the turf at Kalani High School while Team Mariota practiced at his alma mater, Saint Louis School.

The Polynesian Bowl is a premier high school all-star game that will feature the world’s elite senior football players of Polynesian heritage and other ancestries. The game is part of the Polynesian Football Hall of Fame Enshrinement Weekend. Tickets are on sale now through Ticketmaster.

During today’s Draft Party, team captains Marcus Mariota (Tennessee Titans) and Ronnie Stanley (Baltimore Ravens) announced their picks. Alabama commit and Five-Star QB Tua Tagovailoa (TEAM MARIOTA) and Michigan commit and Five-Star QB Dylan McCaffrey (TEAM STANLEY) highlight their respective teams.

June Jones, former college head coach at Hawai’i and SMU, and the Atlanta Falcons and San Diego Chargers in the NFL, serves as head coach for TEAM MARIOTA. Dick Tomey, who served as head coach at Hawai’i, Arizona and San Jose State during his career, coaches TEAM STANLEY. Their assistants include some of the top high school coaches in the State of Hawai’i.ABOUT THE POLYNESIAN FOOTBALL HALL OF FAME

The Polynesian Football Hall of Fame honors Polynesia’s greatest players, coaches and contributors. It also serves as a resource for Polynesian football history, provides academic scholarships and supports educational programs for Polynesian youth. Its permanent home is located at the Polynesian Cultural Center (O’ahu’s North Shore) and was established in 2013 by Super Bowl Champions Jesse Sapolu and Ma’a Tanuvasa. Other board members include Troy Polamalu, Vai Sikahema, June Jones and Reno Mahe. For more information, visit


The Polynesian Bowl will feature the world’s elite high school players of Polynesian heritage and other ancestries. Tennessee Titans QB Marcus Mariota (TEAM MARIOTA) and Baltimore Ravens OT Ronnie Stanley (TEAM STANLEY) will serve as team captains. Polynesian Football Hall of Fame Inductees Jack “The Throwin’ Samoan” Thompson and Olin Kreutz will serve as honorary head coaches. June Jones and Dick Tomey will serve as head coaches. For more information, visit


Game Day – Main Box Office will open from 9:00 a.m. to halftime.

  • $15.00 Reserved Seats.
  • $12.00 General Admission Adult (13 years and above).
  • $9.00 Military with ID & Youth (Ages 6-12 years)
  • Free 5 years and under.

Advance tickets are available through Ticketmaster at: charge-by-phone 1-800-745-3000 or online at Subject to service fees.

INCOMING TRAFFIC & PARKING – Parking rates are $7.00 per car, $30 per bus/limousine.

  • Entrance through Parking Gate 1 (Main Salt Lake) – Use Kamehameha Highway or Salt Lake Blvd. Public parking will open at 3:00 p.m.
  • Entrance through Parking Gate 3 (Halawa) – Use Kahuapaani St. only. Public parking will open at 4:00 p.m.

Turnstile Gate 1 and 4 will open to the public starting at 4:30 p.m.

Please be advised Aloha Stadium does not allow guests to bring outside food and beverages into the stadium. This policy will be strictly enforced at the turnstile gates. No tailgating will be permitted after kickoff. Guests will be required to go into the stadium or leave the premises.