Maui County DMV’s and satellite offices closed Friday


All Maui County DMV’s will be closed Friday due to staff training.

This includes satellite offices in Kihei, Lahaina, Pukalani, Hana, Lanai and Molokai.

DMV’s and satellite offices in Maui County will reopen on Monday. 

Copyright 2019 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories