10th annual Hawaii Waterman Hall of Fame



The Outrigger Duke Kahanamoku Foundation inducted three Hawai’i athletes into the Hawai’i Waterman Hall of Fame today who are pioneers and visionaries of our time.

This year’s inductees include Kai Lenny, Tracy Phillips Darling and Robby Naish.

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories