WATCH: Senate Special Committee on COVID-19 holds Tuesday briefing

hawaii state capitol exterior_1520917767339.jpg.jpg

HONOLULU (KHON) — The Senate Special Committee on COVID-19 convened again on Tuesday, April 14th.

The special committee will be meeting with the following:

  • 11:00 a.m. — Office of the Attorney General: Ms. Clare Connors, Attorney General
  • 11:45 a.m. — Department of Labor and Industrial Relations: Mr. Scott Murakami, Director
  • 12:30 p.m. — Department of Transportation – Airports Division: Mr. Ross Higashi, Deputy Director
  • 1:15 p.m. — Department of Health: Dr. Bruce Anderson, Director

Watch the committee briefing here.

The special committee members are: Senator Donovan M. Dela Cruz, Senator Jarrett Keohokalole, Senator Michelle N. Kidani, Senator Donna Mercado Kim, Senator Sharon Y. Moriwaki, and Senator Kurt Fevella.

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories